Relay Connect

Nationwide Relay For Life Award Nominations Due

Awards Summary:

Pat Flynn Spirit of Relay Award:  Do you know of an individual, team, campus, or community event that has gone above and beyond this Relay season?  Those that have shined in the fight against cancer even when faced with an irregular year?  Now is the time to submit nominations!

Power of Hope Award: The Power of Hope award, honoring community or campus events that go above and beyond to support and honor cancer survivors in their community.

By Nov. 11 all nominations for 2022 National Relay For Life awards should be submitted to your Region at CommunityFundraisingAwards@cancer.org.  Winners selected by the Regions and Unified Event Support (UES) will be submitted to the National level by Dec. 2, 2022, for review and selection.

Submit all nominations using these links.

For questions about the submission process contact your Regions Strategic Director.

North Region: Hannah.Fielder@cancer.org

West Region: Tracy.Hill@cancer.org

South Region: Brooklyn.Ramos@cancer.org

North Central Region: Eric.Pittman@cancer.org

Southeast Region: Katie.Paulson@cancer.org

Northeast Region: Mark.Drill@cancer.org

Unified Event Support (UES): Lisa.Adair@cancer.org

Date

Jun 13 2022 - Nov 11 2022
Ongoing...

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 13 2022 - Nov 11 2022
  • Time: All Day
Category