Nationwide Relay For Life Award Nominations Due

Awards Summary:

Pat Flynn Spirit of Award:  Do you know of an individual, team, campus, or community event that has gone above and beyond this Relay season?  Those that have shined in the fight against cancer even when faced with an irregular year?  Now is the time to submit nominations!

Power of Hope Award: New this year we will also be accepting nomination forms for the Power of Hope award, honoring community or campus events that continued to support and honor cancer survivors in their community during the global pandemic.

By Nov. 1 all nominations for 2021 National Relay For Life awards should be submitted to your Region. Use links below. Winners selected by the Regions and Unified Event Support (UES) will be submitted to the National level by November 15, 2021, for review and selection.

Submit all nominations using these links.

Power of Hope Nomination Form  

Spirit of Relay Pat Flynn Nomination Form

 

For questions about the submission process contact your Regions Strategic Director.

North Region: Hannah.Fielder@cancer.org

West Region: Tracy.Hill@cancer.org

South Region: Brooklyn.Ramos@cancer.org

North Central Region: Eric.Pittman@cancer.org

Southeast Region: Katie.Paulson@cancer.org

Northeast Region: Mark.Drill@cancer.org

Unified Event Support (UES): Lisa.Adair@cancer.org

Date

Nov 01 2021
Expired!

Time

All Day
Category